Eagles celebrate end of season

Eugowra Football Club held its annual presentation night at the Eugowra Show Pavilion last Saturday evening.

Guests enjoyed a meal prepared by the staff of the Central Hotel and music supplied by DJ Shrek.

Recipients of awards were as follows:

First Grade

Best & Fairest - Matt Park

Player's Player - Matt Clarke

Highest Point Scorer - Mitch Hutchings

Top Try Scorer - Mitch Hutchings

Best Back- Bryce Park

Best Forward - Mitch Davis

Coach's Award - Tom Young

Rookie of the Year - Mitch Hutchings


Best & Fairest -  Aaron Wykamp

Player's Player - Jake Hutchings

Best Back -  Jayden Gray

Best Forward - Jayden McGrory

Coach's Award - Brodie Adams and Liam Thorpe.

League Tag

Ian Walsh Club Player- Mikala Mongan

Best & Fairest – Kim Bermingham and Mikala Mongan

Player's Player - Beccy Welsh

Top Try Scorer - Kim Bermingham

Top Points Scorer - Amelia Davis

Rookie - Jemma Howell

Most Improved - Jodie Williams

Coach's Award - Liana Jackson

Most Committed - Abbie Howell

Club Person of the Year - Dave Tracey

The club also made a presentation to retiring treasurer Bobby Wykamp.